We don't know what Electoral Division Derryhirk is in. Derryhirk is in the Civil Parish of Aghagallon. Derryhirk is in the Barony of Massereene Upper. Derryhirk is in Co. Antrim

The Irish name for Derryhirk is Doire Thoirc

Derryhirk is on Logainm.ie: Derryhirk.


It is located at 54° 30' 45" N, 6° 19' 19" W.


Derryhirk has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 30991st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Antrim, it is the 1065th largest townland


Derryhirk borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryhirk.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryhirk in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryhirk was added to OpenStreetMap on 13 Jan 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.