We don't know what Electoral Division Aghavary is in. Aghavary is in the Civil Parish of Grange of Ballyscullion. Aghavary is in the Barony of Toome Upper. Aghavary is in Co. Antrim

The Irish name for Aghavary is Achadh Bhearaigh

Aghavary is on Logainm.ie: Aghavary.


It is located at 54° 49' 2" N, 6° 24' 44" W.


Aghavary has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 16110th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Antrim, it is the 616th largest townland


Aghavary borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghavary.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghavary in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghavary was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Nov 2014 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.