We don't know what Electoral Division Derrycaw is in. Derrycaw is in the Civil Parish of Tartaraghan. Derrycaw is in the Barony of Oneilland West. Derrycaw is in Co. Armagh

The Irish name for Derrycaw is Doire Catha

Derrycaw is on Logainm.ie: Derrycaw.


It is located at 54° 29' 8" N, 6° 33' 52" W.


Derrycaw has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26460th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 441st largest townland


Derrycaw borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrycaw.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrycaw in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrycaw was added to OpenStreetMap on 31 May 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.