We don't know what Electoral Division Terryhoogan is in. Terryhoogan is in the Civil Parish of Ballymore. Terryhoogan is in the Barony of Orior Lower. Terryhoogan is in Co. Armagh

The Irish name for Terryhoogan is Tír Uí Aodhagáin

Terryhoogan is on Logainm.ie: Terryhoogan.


It is located at 54° 20' 31" N, 6° 22' 23" W.


Terryhoogan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 17380th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 241st largest townland


Terryhoogan borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Terryhoogan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Terryhoogan was added to OpenStreetMap on 13 Jun 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.