Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the Electoral Division / ED / District Electoral Division of Aghadown South.

We don't know what county Aghadown South is in.

Aghadown South is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 51° 31' 34" N, 9° 23' 28" W.


Aghadown South has an area of 22.2 km² / 5,490.5 acres / 8.6 square miles.


There are 41 townlands that we know about in . This represents 94.9% of all the area in .

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghadown South was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Jan 2017 by Teester.