Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Ballyhay.

Ballyhay is in the baronies of Fermoy and Orrery and Kilmore.

Ballyhay is in the counties of Cork.

Ballyhay is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 19' 25" N, 8° 39' 7" W.


Ballyhay has an area of 14.6 km² / 3,612.1 acres / 5.6 square miles.


There are 11 townlands that we know about in Ballyhay. This represents 100% of all the area in Ballyhay.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyhay was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Aug 2016 by Teester.