Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Ballymodan.

Ballymodan is in the baronies of East Carbery (East Division) and Kinalmeaky.

Ballymodan is in the counties of Cork.

Ballymodan is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 51° 43' 49" N, 8° 45' 6" W.


Ballymodan has an area of 32.3 km² / 7,991.4 acres / 12.5 square miles.


There are 24 townlands that we know about in Ballymodan. This represents 95.5% of all the area in Ballymodan.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballymodan was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Aug 2016 by Teester.