Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Desert.

Desert is in the baronies of Barryroe and East Carbery (East Division).

Desert is in the counties of Cork.

Desert is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 51° 37' 29" N, 8° 52' 3" W.


Desert has an area of 5.3 km² / 1,302.8 acres / 2.0 square miles.


There are 6 townlands that we know about in Desert. This represents 94.8% of all the area in Desert.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Desert was added to OpenStreetMap on 20 Aug 2016 by Teester.