Kilcommon More (South) is in the Electoral Division of Kilcommon, in Civil Parish of Caher, in the Barony of Iffa and Offa West, in the County of Tipperary

The Irish name for Kilcommon More (South) is Cill Chomáin Mhór Theas

Kilcommon More (South) is on Kilcommon More (South).


It is located at 52° 20' 46" N, 7° 56' 43" W.


Kilcommon More (South) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 14278th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 745th largest townland


Kilcommon More (South) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Kilcommon More (South).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Kilcommon More (South) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Kilcommon More (South) was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Oct 2015 by Teester.