We don't know what Electoral Division Derrybeg West is in. Derrybeg West is in the Civil Parish of Galloon. Derrybeg West is in the Barony of Coole. Derrybeg West is in Co. Fermanagh

Derrybeg West is on Logainm.ie: Derrybeg West.


It is located at 54° 10' 31" N, 7° 26' 55" W.


Derrybeg West has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 46699th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1259th largest townland


Derrybeg West borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrybeg West.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrybeg West in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrybeg West was added to OpenStreetMap on 31 Mar 2012 by KDDA.