We don't know what Electoral Division Derrymacrow is in. Derrymacrow is in the Civil Parish of Galloon. Derrymacrow is in the Barony of Coole. Derrymacrow is in Co. Fermanagh

Derrymacrow is also known as Derrymacrow

Derrymacrow is on Logainm.ie: Derrymacrow.


It is located at 54° 10' 44" N, 7° 26' 17" W.


Derrymacrow has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 24536th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 343rd largest townland


Derrymacrow borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrymacrow.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrymacrow in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrymacrow was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Apr 2012 by KDDA.