We don't know what Electoral Division Montiaghroe is in. Montiaghroe is in the Civil Parish of Drumkeeran. Montiaghroe is in the Barony of Lurg. Montiaghroe is in Co. Fermanagh

Montiaghroe is on Logainm.ie: Montiaghroe.


It is located at 54° 34' 18" N, 7° 42' 11" W.


Montiaghroe has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26431st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 388th largest townland


Montiaghroe borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Montiaghroe.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Montiaghroe in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Montiaghroe was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Mar 2014 by KDDA.