We don't know what Electoral Division Aghamuldowney is in. Aghamuldowney is in the Civil Parish of Devenish. Aghamuldowney is in the Barony of Magheraboy. Aghamuldowney is in Co. Fermanagh

Aghamuldowney is on Logainm.ie: Aghamuldowney.


It is located at 54° 25' 58" N, 8° 5' 26" W.


Aghamuldowney has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 5377th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 47th largest townland


Aghamuldowney borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghamuldowney.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghamuldowney in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghamuldowney was added to OpenStreetMap on 13 Mar 2014 by KDDA.