We don't know what Electoral Division Muggalnagrow is in. Muggalnagrow is in the Civil Parish of Inishmacsaint. Muggalnagrow is in the Barony of Magheraboy. Muggalnagrow is in Co. Fermanagh

Muggalnagrow is on Logainm.ie: Muggalnagrow.


It is located at 54° 25' 43" N, 8° 3' 10" W.


Muggalnagrow has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 4109th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 37th largest townland


Muggalnagrow borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Muggalnagrow in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Muggalnagrow was added to OpenStreetMap on 30 Jun 2014 by KDDA.