We don't know what Electoral Division Comaghy is in. Comaghy is in the Civil Parish of Aghalurcher. Comaghy is in the Barony of Magherastephana. Comaghy is in Co. Fermanagh

Comaghy is on Logainm.ie: Comaghy.


It is located at 54° 21' 57" N, 7° 17' 41" W.


Comaghy has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 51623rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 1614th largest townland


Comaghy borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Comaghy.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Comaghy in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Comaghy was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Feb 2014 by KDDA.