We don't know what Electoral Division Derrycrum is in. Derrycrum is in the Civil Parish of Aghalurcher. Derrycrum is in the Barony of Magherastephana. Derrycrum is in Co. Fermanagh

Derrycrum is on Logainm.ie: Derrycrum.


It is located at 54° 19' 4" N, 7° 17' 56" W.


Derrycrum has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 39786th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 861st largest townland


Derrycrum borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrycrum.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrycrum in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrycrum was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Feb 2014 by KDDA.