We don't know what Electoral Division Ballyhill is in. Ballyhill is in the Civil Parish of Aghavea. Ballyhill is in the Barony of Magherastephana. Ballyhill is in Co. Fermanagh

Ballyhill is on Logainm.ie: Ballyhill.


It is located at 54° 20' 26" N, 7° 23' 44" W.


Ballyhill has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 57342nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 2065th largest townland


Ballyhill borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyhill.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyhill in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyhill was added to OpenStreetMap on 13 Feb 2014 by KDDA.