We don't know what Electoral Division Sessiagh East is in. Sessiagh East is in the Civil Parish of Derrybrusk. Sessiagh East is in the Barony of Tirkennedy. Sessiagh East is in Co. Fermanagh

Sessiagh East is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 15' 44" N, 7° 35' 6" W.


Sessiagh East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 19234th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 241st largest townland


Sessiagh East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Sessiagh East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Sessiagh East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Sessiagh East was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Jun 2013 by KDDA.