We don't know what Electoral Division Agharainy is in. Agharainy is in the Civil Parish of Derryvullan and Islands. Agharainy is in the Barony of Tirkennedy. Agharainy is in Co. Fermanagh

Agharainy is on Logainm.ie: Agharainy.


It is located at 54° 20' 52" N, 7° 36' 11" W.


Agharainy has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 36098th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 698th largest townland


Agharainy borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Agharainy in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Agharainy was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Mar 2014 by KDDA.