Aghacashel is in the Electoral Division of Lurgan, in Civil Parish of An Lorgain, in the Barony of Caisleán Raithin, in the County of Contae an Chabháin

Aghacashel is on Aghacashel.


It is located at 53° 51' 10" N, 7° 9' 2" W.


Aghacashel has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 20706ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Chabháin, it is the 380ú largest townland


Aghacashel borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghacashel.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghacashel in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghacashel was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Márta 2015 by PaddyMatthews.