Feaugh is in the Electoral Division of Cuttragh, in Civil Parish of Leamhaigh, in the Barony of Lucht Tí Uachtarach, in the County of Contae an Chabháin

Feaugh is also known as Feagh

Feaugh is on Logainm.ie: Feaugh.


It is located at 53° 58' 28" N, 7° 15' 33" W.


Feaugh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 38070ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Chabháin, it is the 1041ú largest townland


Feaugh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Feaugh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Feaugh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Feaugh was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Iúil 2015 by freddypaccman.