Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Cill Easpaig Lonáin.

Cill Easpaig Lonáin is in the baronies of Corca Mrua.

Cill Easpaig Lonáin is in the counties of Contae an Chláir.

Cill Easpaig Lonáin is on Cill Easpaig Lonáin.


It is located at 52° 58' 8" N, 9° 20' 57" W.


Cill Easpaig Lonáin has an area of 14.5 km² / 3,571.7 acres / 5.6 square miles.


There are 11 townlands that we know about in Cill Easpaig Lonáin. This represents 100% of all the area in Cill Easpaig Lonáin.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cill Easpaig Lonáin was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Feabh 2015 by rorym.