Derrycon Lower is in the Electoral Division of Mountshannon, in Civil Parish of Inis Cealtra, in the Barony of Liatroim, in the County of Contae an Chláir

Derrycon Lower is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 56' 38" N, 8° 26' 12" W.


Derrycon Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26289ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Chláir, it is the 1098ú largest townland


Derrycon Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrycon Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrycon Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrycon Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Beal 2016 by Teester.