Ballygallan is in the Electoral Division of Mín Charraigeach, in Civil Parish of Conbháil, in the Barony of Ráth Bhoth Theas, in the County of Contae Dhún na nGall

Ballygallan is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 54' 36" N, 7° 53' 41" W.


Ballygallan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 2586ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Dhún na nGall, it is the 264ú largest townland


Ballygallan borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballygallan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballygallan was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Dfómh 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.