Ballyarrell Mountain is in the Electoral Division of Gleneely, in Civil Parish of Domhnach Mór, in the Barony of Ráth Bhoth Theas, in the County of Contae Dhún na nGall

Ballyarrell Mountain is also known as Cornashesk

Ballyarrell Mountain is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 45' 9" N, 7° 40' 32" W.


Ballyarrell Mountain has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 6685ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Dhún na nGall, it is the 516ú largest townland


Ballyarrell Mountain borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyarrell Mountain.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyarrell Mountain in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyarrell Mountain was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Dfómh 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.