Ceathrú an Ruiséalaigh is in the Electoral Division of Raholp, in Civil Parish of Sabhall, in the Barony of Leath Cathail, in the County of Contae an Dúin

Ceathrú an Ruiséalaigh is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 21' 33" N, 5° 38' 24" W.


Ceathrú an Ruiséalaigh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 52892ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Dúin, it is the 1224ú largest townland


Ceathrú an Ruiséalaigh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú an Ruiséalaigh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú an Ruiséalaigh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú an Ruiséalaigh was added to OpenStreetMap on 18 Feabh 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.