Ceathrú Dhreasóg is in the Electoral Division of Killough, in Civil Parish of Breachtán, in the Barony of Leath Cathail, in the County of Contae an Dúin

The English name for Ceathrú Dhreasóg is Carrowdressex

Ceathrú Dhreasóg is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú Dhreasóg.


It is located at 54° 16' 25" N, 5° 40' 36" W.


Ceathrú Dhreasóg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 56342ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Dúin, it is the 1248ú largest townland


Ceathrú Dhreasóg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú Dhreasóg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú Dhreasóg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú Dhreasóg was added to OpenStreetMap on 26 Feabh 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.