Cnoc Mhuirfean Theas is in the Electoral Division of Dundrum ED (1911), in Civil Parish of Teach Naithí, in the Barony of Ráth an Dúin, in the County of Contae Átha Cliath

The English name for Cnoc Mhuirfean Theas is Mountmerrion South

The official English name of Cnoc Mhuirfean Theas is Mountmerrion South, and the official Irish name is Cnoc Mhuirfean Theas.

Cnoc Mhuirfean Theas is on Cnoc Mhuirfean Theas.


It is located at 53° 17' 19" N, 6° 12' 46" W.


Cnoc Mhuirfean Theas has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 60681ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Átha Cliath, it is the 1045ú largest townland


Cnoc Mhuirfean Theas borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Cnoc Mhuirfean Theas.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Cnoc Mhuirfean Theas in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cnoc Mhuirfean Theas was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Meith 2012 by brianh.