We don't know what Electoral Division Aghnaloo is in. Aghnaloo is in the Civil Parish of Derrybrusk. Aghnaloo is in the Barony of An Machaire Steafánach. Aghnaloo is in Co. Contae Fhear Manach

Aghnaloo is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 17' 21" N, 7° 31' 30" W.


Aghnaloo has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 35211ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Fhear Manach, it is the 655ú largest townland


Aghnaloo borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghnaloo.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghnaloo in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghnaloo was added to OpenStreetMap on 5 Aib 2014 by KDDA.