Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Cill Chon Iarainn.

Cill Chon Iarainn is in the baronies of Baile Átha an Rí, Dún Coillín agus Baile Locha Riach.

Cill Chon Iarainn is in the counties of Contae na Gaillimhe.

Cill Chon Iarainn is on Cill Chon Iarainn.


It is located at 53° 15' 25" N, 8° 41' 14" W.


Cill Chon Iarainn has an area of 22.1 km² / 5,471.3 acres / 8.5 square miles.


There are 32 townlands that we know about in Cill Chon Iarainn. This represents 100% of all the area in Cill Chon Iarainn.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cill Chon Iarainn was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Beal 2016 by Boggedy.