Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of Dún Coillín.

Dún Coillín is in Co. Contae na Gaillimhe

Dún Coillín is on Dún Coillín.


It is located at 53° 13' 31" N, 8° 49' 48" W.


Dún Coillín has an area of 338.9 km² / 83,738.9 acres / 130.8 square miles

Paróistí Sibhíalta

There are 18 civil parishes in Dún Coillín.


There are 363 townlands that we know about in Dún Coillín. This represents 100% of all the area in Dún Coillín.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Márta 2016 by Boggedy.