Ballygreek is in the Electoral Division of Farnoge, in Civil Parish of Ros Séanáin, in the Barony of Cnoc an Tóchair, in the County of Contae Chill Chainnigh

Ballygreek is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 22' 1" N, 7° 8' 53" W.


Ballygreek has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 45101ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Chainnigh, it is the 1114ú largest townland


Ballygreek borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballygreek.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballygreek in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballygreek was added to OpenStreetMap on 23 Meith 2015 by murtcostello.