Ballinacurra (Bowman) is in the Electoral Division of Limerick No. 4 Urban, in Civil Parish of Paróiste Mhichíl, in the Barony of Clann Liam, in the County of Contae Luimnigh

Ballinacurra (Bowman) is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 39' 16" N, 8° 38' 1" W.


Ballinacurra (Bowman) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 51883ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Luimnigh, it is the 1705ú largest townland


Ballinacurra (Bowman) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballinacurra (Bowman).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballinacurra (Bowman) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballinacurra (Bowman) was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Feabh 2018 by PaddyMatthews.