Páirc an Phaoraigh is in the Electoral Division of Rathmore, in Civil Parish of Mainistir an Aonaigh, in the Barony of An Déis Bheag, in the County of Contae Luimnigh

The English name for Páirc an Phaoraigh is Powerfield

Páirc an Phaoraigh is on Logainm.ie: Páirc an Phaoraigh.


It is located at 52° 32' 35" N, 8° 37' 30" W.


Páirc an Phaoraigh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 58866ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Luimnigh, it is the 1926ú largest townland


Páirc an Phaoraigh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Páirc an Phaoraigh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Páirc an Phaoraigh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Páirc an Phaoraigh was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Márta 2016 by Teester.