Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of Baile Átha Fhirdhia.

Baile Átha Fhirdhia is in Co. Contae Lú

Baile Átha Fhirdhia is on Baile Átha Fhirdhia.


It is located at 53° 52' 0" N, 6° 30' 8" W.


Baile Átha Fhirdhia has an area of 201.5 km² / 49,782.9 acres / 77.8 square miles

Paróistí Sibhíalta

There are 18 civil parishes in Baile Átha Fhirdhia.


There are 165 townlands that we know about in Baile Átha Fhirdhia. This represents 100% of all the area in Baile Átha Fhirdhia.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

was added to OpenStreetMap on 19 Márta 2016 by rorym.