Ceathrú na hOlltóra is in the Electoral Division of Burriscarra, in Civil Parish of Tuath Aitheachta, in the Barony of Ceara, in the County of Contae Mhaigh Eo

The English name for Ceathrú na hOlltóra is Carrownahaltore

Ceathrú na hOlltóra is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú na hOlltóra.


It is located at 53° 44' 10" N, 9° 11' 1" W.


Ceathrú na hOlltóra has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 58444ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Mhaigh Eo, it is the 3162ú largest townland


Ceathrú na hOlltóra borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú na hOlltóra.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú na hOlltóra in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú na hOlltóra was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Aib 2016 by Vincent de Phily.