Ceathrú na Mallacht is in the Electoral Division of Knock South, in Civil Parish of An Cnoc, in the Barony of Coistealaigh, in the County of Contae Mhaigh Eo

The English name for Ceathrú na Mallacht is Carrownamallaght

Ceathrú na Mallacht is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú na Mallacht.


It is located at 53° 47' 16" N, 8° 53' 37" W.


Ceathrú na Mallacht has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 20525ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Mhaigh Eo, it is the 1162ú largest townland


Ceathrú na Mallacht borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú na Mallacht.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú na Mallacht in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú na Mallacht was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Ean 2016 by NoelB.