Leithcheathrú an Chillín is in the Electoral Division of Neale, in Civil Parish of Conga, in the Barony of Cill Mheáin, in the County of Contae Mhaigh Eo

The English name for Leithcheathrú an Chillín is Lecarrowkilleen

Leithcheathrú an Chillín is on Logainm.ie: Leithcheathrú an Chillín.


It is located at 53° 34' 12" N, 9° 14' 15" W.


Leithcheathrú an Chillín has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 29303ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Mhaigh Eo, it is the 1619ú largest townland


Leithcheathrú an Chillín borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Leithcheathrú an Chillín.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Leithcheathrú an Chillín in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Leithcheathrú an Chillín was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Márta 2014 by Boggedy.

The attribution for this townland is http://www.logainm.ie/35117.aspx.