Ceathrú Mhic Coilín is in the Electoral Division of Ballycastle, in Civil Parish of Leacain, in the Barony of Tír Amhlaidh, in the County of Contae Mhaigh Eo

The English name for Ceathrú Mhic Coilín is Carrowcuilleen

Ceathrú Mhic Coilín is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú Mhic Coilín.


It is located at 54° 14' 59" N, 9° 20' 15" W.


Ceathrú Mhic Coilín has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 3413ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Mhaigh Eo, it is the 333ú largest townland


Ceathrú Mhic Coilín borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú Mhic Coilín.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú Mhic Coilín in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú Mhic Coilín was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Noll 2015 by NoelB.