Rooskagh is in the Electoral Division of Ballynamona, in Civil Parish of Paróiste Pheadair, in the Barony of Baile Átha Luain Theas, in the County of Contae Ros Comáin

Rooskagh is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 25' 40" N, 8° 3' 11" W.


Rooskagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 1449ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Ros Comáin, it is the 22ú largest townland


Rooskagh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Rooskagh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Rooskagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Rooskagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Meith 2015 by NoelB.