Curraghagower is in the Electoral Division of Ballydangan, in Civil Parish of Mór, in the Barony of Maigh Charnáin, in the County of Contae Ros Comáin

Curraghagower is on Curraghagower.


It is located at 53° 18' 31" N, 8° 7' 4" W.


Curraghagower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 18766ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Ros Comáin, it is the 562ú largest townland


Curraghagower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Curraghagower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Curraghagower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Curraghagower was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Samh 2014 by Boggedy.