Ceathrú Ghobadach is in the Electoral Division of Kilmacowen, in Civil Parish of Cill Mhic Eoghain, in the Barony of Cairbre, in the County of Contae Shligigh

The English name for Ceathrú Ghobadach is Carrowgobbadagh

Ceathrú Ghobadach is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú Ghobadach.


It is located at 54° 13' 50" N, 8° 29' 33" W.


Ceathrú Ghobadach has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 31691ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Shligigh, it is the 650ú largest townland


Ceathrú Ghobadach borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú Ghobadach.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú Ghobadach in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú Ghobadach was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Beal 2013 by NoelB.