Ceathrú Pháidín is in the Electoral Division of Easky West, in Civil Parish of Iascaigh, in the Barony of Tír Fhiachrach, in the County of Contae Shligigh

The English name for Ceathrú Pháidín is Carrowpadeen

Ceathrú Pháidín is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú Pháidín.


It is located at 54° 16' 47" N, 9° 0' 47" W.


Ceathrú Pháidín has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 43657ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Shligigh, it is the 921ú largest townland


Ceathrú Pháidín borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú Pháidín.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú Pháidín in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú Pháidín was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Noll 2014 by NoelB.