Ráith Eachadha is in the Electoral Division of Ballymagran, in Civil Parish of Aghaloo, in the Barony of Dún Geanainn Íochtarach, in the County of Contae Thír Eoghain

The English name for Ráith Eachadha is Rehaghy

Ráith Eachadha is on Logainm.ie: Ráith Eachadha.


It is located at 54° 25' 5" N, 6° 54' 28" W.


Ráith Eachadha has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 8775ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Thír Eoghain, it is the 327ú largest townland


Ráith Eachadha borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ráith Eachadha.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ráith Eachadha in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ráith Eachadha was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Lún 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.