Breo is in the Electoral Division of Ballynamult, in Civil Parish of Leic Dhobhráin, in the Barony of Na Déise lasmuigh den Drom, in the County of Contae Phort Láirge

The English name for Breo is Broemountain

Breo is on Breo.


It is located at 52° 12' 24" N, 7° 47' 16" W.


Breo has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 4397ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Phort Láirge, it is the 60ú largest townland


Breo borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Breo.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Breo in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Breo was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Noll 2015 by Teester.