Ceathrú an Teampaill is in the Electoral Division of Modelligo, in Civil Parish of Maigh Dheilge, in the Barony of Na Déise lasmuigh den Drom, in the County of Contae Phort Láirge

The English name for Ceathrú an Teampaill is Churchquarter

Ceathrú an Teampaill is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú an Teampaill.


It is located at 52° 8' 36" N, 7° 45' 0" W.


Ceathrú an Teampaill has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 49890ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Phort Láirge, it is the 1314ú largest townland


Ceathrú an Teampaill borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú an Teampaill.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú an Teampaill in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú an Teampaill was added to OpenStreetMap on 30 Noll 2015 by Teester.