Moygrehan Lower is in the Electoral Division of Killua, in Civil Parish of Cill Dalua, in the Barony of Dealbhna, in the County of Contae na hIarmhí

Moygrehan Lower is on Moygrehan Lower.


It is located at 53° 39' 10" N, 6° 58' 9" W.


Moygrehan Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 27620ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae na hIarmhí, it is the 614ú largest townland


Moygrehan Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Moygrehan Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Moygrehan Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Moygrehan Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 24 Samh 2014 by brianboru.