Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of An tInbhear Mór.

An tInbhear Mór is in Co. Contae Chill Mhantáin

An tInbhear Mór is on An tInbhear Mór.


It is located at 52° 52' 13" N, 6° 9' 36" W.


An tInbhear Mór has an area of 273.0 km² / 67,471.0 acres / 105.4 square miles

Paróistí Sibhíalta

There are 13 civil parishes in An tInbhear Mór.


There are 302 townlands that we know about in An tInbhear Mór. This represents 100% of all the area in An tInbhear Mór.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Feabh 2015 by Dafo43.