Derrybawn is in the Electoral Division of Brockagh, in Civil Parish of Doire Lasrach, in the Barony of Baile na Corra Thuaidh, in the County of Contae Chill Mhantáin

Derrybawn is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 59' 51" N, 6° 19' 30" W.


Derrybawn has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 631ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Mhantáin, it is the 23ú largest townland


Derrybawn borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrybawn.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrybawn in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrybawn was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Ean 2015 by Dafo43.