Ballylusk is in the Electoral Division of Trooperstown, in Civil Parish of Cnoc Rátha, in the Barony of Baile na Corra Thuaidh, in the County of Contae Chill Mhantáin

Ballylusk is on Ballylusk.


It is located at 52° 59' 14" N, 6° 16' 24" W.


Ballylusk has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 22027ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Mhantáin, it is the 476ú largest townland


Ballylusk borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballylusk.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballylusk in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballylusk was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Ean 2015 by Dafo43.